Google Places Review of Seven Colours -

Love the kankotris

Dear Nitesh and Seven Colours Team,

Good news! We received the kankotris on Monday. They are absolutely perfect and exactly what we wanted. We are are very happy with your work
and I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family in the future. Thank you for all your patience along the way! We truly appreciate it.
Once again, love the kankotris!
Best regards,
Shradha Mehta

Shradha Mehta Illinios, USA Seven Colours - March 17, 2018

A really good job

Hello 🙂

I'm really sorry for the late response. I received the parcel in February and you have done a really good job. We are both really happy for the cards, boxes and bags 🙂

It's indescribably how happy we are for the things we have ordered from you. The products are in really good quality. Thanks a lot for your good service 🙂

Kind regards

Kirthiga & Rajakumar 🙂

Kirthiga & Rajakumar Denmark Seven Colours - March 15, 2018

Happy to deal with your company

Dear Niteshji,
I received the cards you sent me on Monday,
They tick all the boxes in all departments, for me, from drafts to lay out, printing and finally delivering,
I am very happy to deal with your company, and will endeavour allways to promote your company for cards to anyone if get asked for.
once again a big thank you for your Services ,correspondence and attention  given to my work .
Thank you
With kind and warm Regards,
Dhirendra Parmar.

Dhirendra Parmar United Kingdom Seven Colours - March 14, 2018

BIG thank you


I just wanted to say a BIG thank you for the cards. I love them, you've done a very very good job with them.

Will tell all my family and friends about your great service. I am very pleased.

Kind regards,

Anita Dawit Birmingham, United Kingdom Seven Colours - March 13, 2018

Cards look lovely

This is a note to say thank you very much. Just received the delivery from DHL and the cards looks lovely.
Thank you for all your help.
Much appreciated.

Saila on behalf of the Shah family

Salia Shah Wembley, UK Seven Colours - March 3, 2018

Quick Turn Around


I just wanted to say thank you for the quick turn around. I have received the cards before the end of the month as you said I would, so thank you!

Ritha Begum United Kingdom Seven Colours - February 27, 2018

Amazing job


I just received my wedding card today and I just wanted to say thank you for such an Amazing job that you all did it’s very beautiful thank you once again.

Nikeeta Maharaj CA, USA Seven Colours - February 21, 2018

Our family and friends love them


Thank you so much for the cards! The cards have turned out great and all our family and friends love them. The only feedback we have is that some of the cards had damages to them and we also noticed that there was 1 card short for the Tamil invitation.

Thanks again,
Prasanna & Sangeetha

Sangeetha Basa Australia Seven Colours - January 25, 2018

Everything is perfect

Hi Nitesh,

We received the order. Everything is perfect, exactly how we wanted it! It is high quality. We are very happy.

Thank you very much for your excellent service!

Mandip United Kingdom Seven Colours - January 19, 2018

Overall service and quality – Excellent


Yes we have received all invites and happy with overall quality.... however some cards were damaged, bent, colours were different on some?, ink was smudged and various marks.
As an additional amount was ordered it was not a problem or issue but you might like to check for quality control for future products.
Overall service and quality.... Excellent.

Thank you
Meena Patel

Meena Patel United Kingdom Seven Colours - January 18, 2018

Fantastic Work


I have received the cards and they look great!
Thanks again for your fantastic work.


Dusha Sritharan Toronto. Canada Seven Colours - January 18, 2018

They turned out great:)

Hi Nitesh,

Yes we did! We loved the cards!! They turned out great:)


Sameer Hirani Canada Seven Colours - January 16, 2018

Talented Designer


Just wanted to let you know we opened up all the cards today and they are spectacular. We all love them and my fiancé said it’s the best thing we’ve purchased for the wedding so far. You are a talented designer. Thank you for all your hard work. I will definitely refer my friends to you!

Take care,

Shri Vyas New York, USA Seven Colours - December 3, 2017

Overjoyed with the outcome

Yes I have received the cards and they are just beautiful! I know it took some time to get it exactly the way that I wanted. Nitesh did a wonderful job working with me to make the card perfectly to my satisfaction. We are simply overjoyed with the outcome. Our Indian and American guests who have seen the cards cannot believe how beautiful they are. Thank you all so much for your work and attention to detail. The cards were even packaged with various numbers of inserts and labeled. Your company will definitely be recommended to all of our friends here in Texas and across the United States!
Thank you once again.

Ameeta Achari Texas, USA Seven Colours - November 21, 2017

Overly satisfied

I received my order yesterday and i must say its extremely amazing thank you for doing such a wonderful job i am overly satisfied, everything was just as i imagined it to be and more quality excellent. Thank you again and i'll definitely recommend others to partner with you.
Best Regards until next time.

Shantay Nicholas Jamaica Seven Colours - November 19, 2017

The promised quality


Thanks a lot Team 7Colours.
We recieved the cards in good shape and the promised quality. We'd surely recommend 7Colours to our dear and near.

Best regards,

Sreekanth Chennai Seven Colours - November 12, 2017


I have received them very quickly, and I am very happy with them! The service you provided was exceptional, and I will be happy to recommend you to friends and family in future. If there is anywhere you would like me to leave a review let me know and I will happily do so. Thank you ever so much to the whole team!

Sundeep S Sagoo United Kingdom Seven Colours - November 3, 2017

Very satisfied 


I have just received the cards, thank you very much I am very satisfied
And thank you for your patience.

Velleyen France Seven Colours - October 19, 2017

Fantastic service


This is to confirm that I received the parcel just now
And what a fantastic service you have provided
And also thank you for enclosing various samples

I am very impressed with all the trouble that you have taken

I will let you know once my daughter has decided on her invite.
I will certainly recommend all my family and friends to your company.

D Patel KENTON. United Kingdom Seven Colours - September 21, 2017


Received the cards today and they look wonderful! We're both so happy about them!!

Jon Shah Denver, USA Seven Colours - August 16, 2017

Elegant and Unique Cards


Yes I did receive the cards and they are absolutely amazing! Everyone that has received has commented on how elegant and unique the cards are. Thank you so much for taking the time to make this very special for me and my family.

I will definitely be referring you to all of my friends and family for their future needs.

Thanks again!

Mowsuf Uddin New York Seven Colours - July 12, 2017

Good Work !!

Thank u very much . We are really happy. Good work guys:)
Best Regards

Jeyasri Germany Seven Colours - July 10, 2017

Excellent Customer Service


I received the order in a timely fashion. I am very happy with the end product and especially the customer service provided by you in terms of making the corrections that we requested.

Thank you.

Vishaal Rajan Auckland New Zealand Seven Colours - July 8, 2017

Most pleased with Seven Colours


We've been meaning to write up a review of your website online.

Thank you so much for the invitations, they are stunningly beautiful and were exactly what we were after. Excellent service you have provided with speedy shipping. We are most pleased with Seven Colours. All of our guests have complimented the invitations and they are just right to suit us as a couple.

Once again, thank you. We will be posting a positive review of you online.

Jason Duckett Essex U.K. July 6, 2017

Price, Quality and Service

Hi Team,

I have received my wedding invitations & I LOVE them!

All my guests who have received an invite has commented on how wonderful they look.

The service I received throughout has been good and it didn't matter how many times I went back with my wording - there was no issues with that.

For the price - the quality and service definitely exceeds my expectations. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Thanks again


Rina Leicester, UK Seven Colours - May 2, 2017

Very beautiful

Hi Team,

I have received the package, thank you so much it's all very beautiful anx exactly how i expected.

Will definitely write a positive review for you all and would recommend you to everyone.

Thanks again.


Puneet Mumbai Seven Colours - May 1, 2017

Everything is just perfect

I received the cards today. I absolutely love both sets. I would like to thank your entire team for making them surpass my expectations. Quality is excellent, printing is superb and everything is just perfect.
Thanks again 🙂


Vishana Ramlal Trinidad and Tobago Seven Colours - April 27, 2017

Highest level of service

I received my invitations. They are so perfect. Thank you so much for everything. Your company has been tremendous in providing the highest level of service i could ask for. I will definitely be honoured to have you all to do my wedding invitations in the future.

With Gratitude,

Victoria Trinidad and Tobago Seven Colours - April 22, 2017

Invitations look very elegant


I received my invitations earlier this week. Just wanted to thank you and your team for all the hard work. The invitations look very elegant. I already have received so many compliments. Thank you again and it was a pleasure working with you. I will definitely recommend family and friends to SevenColours!!.

Best Regards,

Alisha New York, USA Seven Colours - April 12, 2017

Amazing job


We received the order.
We are very happy et thankfull for what you did. Amazing job.
Thanks once again.

It was a good business.

Best Regards,
Nelosan & Tharshiga.

Tharshiga France Seven Colours - March 31, 2017

Aolutely beautiful!!


They are absolutely beautiful!! I worried for nothing. Everything looks just beautiful.

Thank you so much for your hard work, patience and promptness with sending the package!!

Nneka Orjiakor

Nneka Orjiakor California USA Seven Colours - March 30, 2017

Great service


I would like to thank you for the great service you provided from before placing the order to the after-sale email.

Your patience to correct all the changes I made to my initial template is very much appreciated.
The quality of the card is beyond what I expected.

Thank you!

Best Regards.

Marie Switzerland Seven Colours - March 29, 2017

The cards are great!


Thank you very much! The cards are great! We loved them. Only a couple were defected. Thanks again!

Sarah Bhanji Canada Seven Colours - March 20, 2017


Yes we received them
They are perfect like we imagined.

Himali Patel Wilmington USA Seven Colours - March 16, 2017

Quality and Service – Really amazing

Hi Nitesh,

Yes we got them very quick and the quality and service were both really amazing. Cannot got wrong. Very pleased with the final product and will recommend you to others in the future.

Neil Popat London UK Seven Colours - March 15, 2017

Loved the design

The cards were amazing. I loved the design and how jock the service was. I was actually wondering if I can order 120 more with a different message inside ?

Kind regards

Kajal Praveen London, UK Seven Colours - February 15, 2017