Google Places Review of Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in

They turned out great:)

Hi Nitesh,

Yes we did! We loved the cards!! They turned out great:)

Thanks!!

Sameer Hirani Canada Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in January 16, 2018

Talented Designer

Hi,

Just wanted to let you know we opened up all the cards today and they are spectacular. We all love them and my fiancé said it’s the best thing we’ve purchased for the wedding so far. You are a talented designer. Thank you for all your hard work. I will definitely refer my friends to you!

Take care,
Shri

Shri Vyas New York, USA Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in December 3, 2017

Overjoyed with the outcome

Yes I have received the cards and they are just beautiful! I know it took some time to get it exactly the way that I wanted. Nitesh did a wonderful job working with me to make the card perfectly to my satisfaction. We are simply overjoyed with the outcome. Our Indian and American guests who have seen the cards cannot believe how beautiful they are. Thank you all so much for your work and attention to detail. The cards were even packaged with various numbers of inserts and labeled. Your company will definitely be recommended to all of our friends here in Texas and across the United States!
Thank you once again.

Ameeta Achari Texas, USA Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in November 21, 2017

Overly satisfied

I received my order yesterday and i must say its extremely amazing thank you for doing such a wonderful job i am overly satisfied, everything was just as i imagined it to be and more quality excellent. Thank you again and i'll definitely recommend others to partner with you.
Best Regards until next time.

Shantay Nicholas Jamaica Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in November 19, 2017

The promised quality

Hi,

Thanks a lot Team 7Colours.
We recieved the cards in good shape and the promised quality. We'd surely recommend 7Colours to our dear and near.

Best regards,
Sreekanth.GK

Sreekanth Chennai Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in November 12, 2017

Exceptional

I have received them very quickly, and I am very happy with them! The service you provided was exceptional, and I will be happy to recommend you to friends and family in future. If there is anywhere you would like me to leave a review let me know and I will happily do so. Thank you ever so much to the whole team!

Sundeep S Sagoo United Kingdom Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in November 3, 2017

Very satisfied 

Hello

I have just received the cards, thank you very much I am very satisfied
And thank you for your patience.

Velleyen France Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in October 19, 2017

Fantastic service

Hi

This is to confirm that I received the parcel just now
And what a fantastic service you have provided
And also thank you for enclosing various samples

I am very impressed with all the trouble that you have taken

I will let you know once my daughter has decided on her invite.
I will certainly recommend all my family and friends to your company.

D Patel KENTON. United Kingdom Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in September 21, 2017

Wonderfull!!

Received the cards today and they look wonderful! We're both so happy about them!!

Jon Shah Denver, USA Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in August 16, 2017

Elegant and Unique Cards

Hello,

Yes I did receive the cards and they are absolutely amazing! Everyone that has received has commented on how elegant and unique the cards are. Thank you so much for taking the time to make this very special for me and my family.

I will definitely be referring you to all of my friends and family for their future needs.

Thanks again!

Mowsuf Uddin New York Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in July 12, 2017

Good Work !!

Hi,
Thank u very much . We are really happy. Good work guys:)
Best Regards
Jeyasri

Jeyasri Germany Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in July 10, 2017

Excellent Customer Service

Hi,

I received the order in a timely fashion. I am very happy with the end product and especially the customer service provided by you in terms of making the corrections that we requested.

Thank you.

Vishaal Rajan Auckland New Zealand Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in July 8, 2017

Most pleased with Seven Colours

Hi,

We've been meaning to write up a review of your website online.

Thank you so much for the invitations, they are stunningly beautiful and were exactly what we were after. Excellent service you have provided with speedy shipping. We are most pleased with Seven Colours. All of our guests have complimented the invitations and they are just right to suit us as a couple.

Once again, thank you. We will be posting a positive review of you online.

Jason Duckett Essex U.K. July 6, 2017

Price, Quality and Service

Hi Team,

I have received my wedding invitations & I LOVE them!

All my guests who have received an invite has commented on how wonderful they look.

The service I received throughout has been good and it didn't matter how many times I went back with my wording - there was no issues with that.

For the price - the quality and service definitely exceeds my expectations. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Thanks again

Rina

Rina Leicester, UK Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in May 2, 2017

Very beautiful

Hi Team,

I have received the package, thank you so much it's all very beautiful anx exactly how i expected.

Will definitely write a positive review for you all and would recommend you to everyone.

Thanks again.

Regards,

Puneet Mumbai Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in May 1, 2017

Everything is just perfect

Hi,
I received the cards today. I absolutely love both sets. I would like to thank your entire team for making them surpass my expectations. Quality is excellent, printing is superb and everything is just perfect.
Thanks again 🙂

Regards,
Vishana

Vishana Ramlal Trinidad and Tobago Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in April 27, 2017

Highest level of service

I received my invitations. They are so perfect. Thank you so much for everything. Your company has been tremendous in providing the highest level of service i could ask for. I will definitely be honoured to have you all to do my wedding invitations in the future.

With Gratitude,
Victoria.

Victoria Trinidad and Tobago Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in April 22, 2017

Invitations look very elegant

Hello,

I received my invitations earlier this week. Just wanted to thank you and your team for all the hard work. The invitations look very elegant. I already have received so many compliments. Thank you again and it was a pleasure working with you. I will definitely recommend family and friends to SevenColours!!.

Best Regards,
Alisha

Alisha New York, USA Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in April 12, 2017

Amazing job

Hi,

We received the order.
We are very happy et thankfull for what you did. Amazing job.
Thanks once again.

It was a good business.

Best Regards,
Nelosan & Tharshiga.

Tharshiga France Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in March 31, 2017

Aolutely beautiful!!

Hello,

They are absolutely beautiful!! I worried for nothing. Everything looks just beautiful.

Thank you so much for your hard work, patience and promptness with sending the package!!

Best,
Nneka Orjiakor

Nneka Orjiakor California USA Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in March 30, 2017

Great service

Hi,

I would like to thank you for the great service you provided from before placing the order to the after-sale email.

Your patience to correct all the changes I made to my initial template is very much appreciated.
The quality of the card is beyond what I expected.

Thank you!

Best Regards.
Marie

Marie Switzerland Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in March 29, 2017

The cards are great!

Hi,

Thank you very much! The cards are great! We loved them. Only a couple were defected. Thanks again!

Sarah Bhanji Canada Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in March 20, 2017

Perfect

Hello
Yes we received them
They are perfect like we imagined.

Himali Patel Wilmington USA Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in March 16, 2017

Quality and Service – Really amazing

Hi Nitesh,

Yes we got them very quick and the quality and service were both really amazing. Cannot got wrong. Very pleased with the final product and will recommend you to others in the future.

Neil Popat London UK Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in March 15, 2017

Loved the design

The cards were amazing. I loved the design and how jock the service was. I was actually wondering if I can order 120 more with a different message inside ?

Kind regards

Kajal Praveen London, UK Seven Colours - IndianWeddingCards.in February 15, 2017